Defier: The Girl Who Stood (Defier Series Book 1)


Share this page:


“A YA novel  inspired by Christian bravery that is action-packed and faith-filled.”
-A Christian Dystopian Series-
Redemptive Fiction Award of Excellence Winner

One girl’s faith makes her a soldier…
Seventeen-year-old Lennox Winters lives an average life in a small Texas town where nothing ever seems to happen, but that all changes in a blink of an eye. After her parents are murdered on the street, she questions everything she knows and soon finds out there was much more to their deaths. Now, there’s a war in her own backyard and she has only two options…go on the run and fight to survive or submit to the new Regime taking over America and imprisoning Defiers–the ones who refuse to bow. In her search for answers, she will discover her own limits and the price of standing.

Faith will be tested.
Lives will be lost.
Truth will be found.


Shipping for this product is included to the continental United States.

***For orders from Alaska, Hawaii and International orders please contact the church***